DHL
3,7 de 5 estrellas.
Realizar una valoración

Valoraciones de DHL sobre Sueldo/Prestaciones

Valorar a esta empresa
Título del puesto
Todo
Ubicación
España747 valoraciones

Puntuaciones por categoría

Borrar
3,5Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
3,5Sueldo/Prestaciones

Ordenar por

RelevanciaCalificaciónFecha
Se han encontrado 177 valoraciones de empresa con los criterios de la búsquedaVer las 22.422 valoraciones

cafe gratis en oficinas de carton

Valoración destacada de Indeed

La valoración de empresa más útil según Indeed
el trabajo era interesante y las personas del departamento tambien, La media de edad estaba en 49 años.

Ventajas

Seguridad puesto trabajo

Desventajas

Localización de las oficinas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

18 julio 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's a pity that your rating isn't positive.Our goal is that you feel respected and valued with us and that we are an employer of choice for you, in good times and in difficult times.Good to hear that the work was interesting and people in the department were great. Also good to know is that you felt secure, safe, and valued, during your time with us.The fact that you felt the building was dark and old to the point of danger and health and safety is a joke is cause for concern, and we will investigate.We recommend that in the future you discuss with your manager, team leader or with your colleagues the topics that you think can be optimized and contribute to a better working atmosphere and your well-being. Optimization can only be initiated if topics are also discussed.We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.A warm greeting to MadridYour DHL Team

Excelente

Buena experiencia gran empresa a nivel logístico y de abastecimiento

Ventajas

Fitoterapia. Desayuno de trabajo, cursos de forma constantes

Desventajas

Tiempo para los cursos en horario laboral por el resto aceptable
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

13 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.Fantastic to hear that you are so passionate about your work. That is how it should be!We encourage managers to be aware of stress in the workplace and take steps to combat this before it gets out of control. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Ambiente bueno

Buen ambiente en general buenos jefes pero poco tiempo de descanso
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

12 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.Fantastic to hear that you were so passionate about your work. That is how it should be!We encourage managers to be aware of stress in the workplace and take steps to combat this before it gets out of control. Thank you for all your hard work and effort.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Buen ambiente pero mala coordinación

Buen ambiente y compañerismo pero injusticia en el momento de valorar al trabajador y renovar ya que sin conocer a quien valoran es muy probable que se queden con los pelotas de turno y dejan escapar trabajadores de calidad una pena de gestión y 0 para los coordinadores que después de tres meses no saben ni cómo te llamas

Ventajas

Buen sueldo y buenas instalaciones

Desventajas

Un baño en toda la nave
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 mayo 2022
Hello,Thank you for the review that you shared with us. We are exceptionally satisfied that your group is characterized by solid cohesion. The way a team plays as a whole determines its success. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. As a company, we would like to advance this in the best credible way.As a rule, we offer reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets in which we operate. We always aim to offer our employees attractive compensation packages within our possibilities.We are happy to hear that you feel sufficient valued in our company.It is important that supervisors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal conversation as quickly as possible. Recently we worked intensively on some of the topics you mentioned to increase employee satisfaction.Of course, this doesn't always happen with the same speed everywhere, but we're working on getting a little better every day. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us.Warm greetings to Zaragoza!Your DHL Team

Equilibrado

Lo mejor que he conocido hasta hoy.ninguna empresa le alcanza.varios beneficios en para los trabajadores.te ayudan en tus problema
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

21 abril 2022
Hello,Thanks for popping in here and leaving such an amazing review - we appreciate it!A balanced and supportive work environment is key to have happy and successful employees. We are glad this was part of your experience in our Ciempozuelos branch.This is the only way we can have a truly a win-win situation for all!Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Valora una empresa en la que hayas trabajado recientemente

Comparte tu experiencia para ayudar a otros

Muy mal ambiente de trabajo sobretodo con la jefa de turno, trabajo muy estresante y mal pagado, no se lo recomendaria a nadie. Es bastante deprimente

Muy mal ambiente de trabajo sobretodo con la jefa de turno, trabajo muy estresante y mal pagado, no se lo recomendaria a nadie. Es bastante deprimente

Ventajas

Ninguna ventaja.

Desventajas

Todo son desventajas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 marzo 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. In DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. We expect our managers to serve as role models for employees across the Group, not only motivating them but also demonstrating how their work helps the company achieve its goals. The promotion of this management style is a recurring theme in all development initiatives.Each employee should receive a remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that these do not meet your expectations.We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Ambiente no muy agradable

Mucho trabajo para poco dinero y el jefe es un negrero busca esclavos
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

16 marzo 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. In DHL we strive to provide our employees the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. We sincerely apologize for the unfair treatment you received, and we will strive to do better in the future.We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Buen compañerismo .

Buen ambiente de trabajo pero mala organización de la empresa.

Ventajas

Sueldo .

Desventajas

Su ett.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 febrero 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for your feedback. The experience of our employees and the constructive and critical reports help us to identify areas of opportunity and to implement needed changes.We put great emphasis on the fact that our employees feel comfortable in their working environment and feel sufficiently valued in our company. Therefore we are very pleased about your positive evaluation.Managers have to serve as role models for employees across the Group, not only motivating them but also demonstrating how their work helps the company achieve its goals. The promotion of this management style is a recurring theme in all development initiatives. In recent months we have already worked intensively on some of the topics you mentioned to increase employee satisfaction.We wish you the best in your time with us and that you can take advantage of the opportunities that you have seen already.Warm greetings!Your DHL Team

Mal ambiente de trabajo,salario bajo

Mal ambiente de trabajo,no compañerismo en general,mala dirección,nada estable va por contrata de ilusión,un asco

Ventajas

Ninguna
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 febrero 2022
Hello, Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. In DHL we strive to provide our employees the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. In their function as role models for employees across the Group, we expect our managers not only to motivate employees but to show them how their work supports the company in the achievement of its objectives. A good working atmosphere and colleagues who treat each other fairly contribute to a harmonious working day. Due to the size of our company and its significance for global commerce, we have a particular responsibility to the environment. Our business activities are primarily guided by our commitment to minimize the impact on the environment and the climate. We are very sorry that you feel that our company does not stand behind its values and these did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us. Your DHL Team

Hay muy buen ambiente un trabajo agradable y e tenido una experiencia muy positiva donde e disfrutado haciendo un trabajo

Un muy buen empleo muy buen trato donde ofrecen una buena calidad de vida

Ventajas

Buen sueldo buen horario buena forma de trabajar

Desventajas

Un descanso demasiado corto de 15 minutos deberían alargarlo a 25 minutos
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

9 febrero 2022
Hello, Wow! 5-Stars!It's great to read such a good review and to know that your experience working for DHL was so satisfactory. We are exceptionally satisfied that your group is characterized by solid coherence. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. As a company, we would like to advance this in the best credible way.Good work planning is part of a well-functioning working day and helps to reduce stress, and we are pleased that you felt sufficiently valued in our company. We are always keen to offer our employees appropriate remuneration. That also has a positive effect on private life. We are pleased that we succeeded in achieving this balance with you. Best wishes for your future, hopefully, you will have a similarly good experience with your new employer. Greetings to Benaguasil, Valencia!Your DHL Team

Buen ambiente

La experiencia fue buena, repetiría 100% buen trato tanto con compañeros como con encargado

Ventajas

Sueldo

Desventajas

Mucho trabajo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

2 febrero 2022
Hello, Grateful, that’s what we are, and very happy to read that you have experienced your time working with us as an innovative time with the opportunity to work on different task levels. We are well pleased that your team is defined by strong coherence. A positive working atmosphere and colleagues who treat each other adequately contribute to a harmonious working day. It is important to us that the superiors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal discussion. As the superiors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to a company, we would like to promote this in the best possible way. That also counts for appropriate remuneration, are pleased that you felt sufficiently valued in our company.We wish you all the best for your future professional career and personal life. Stay safe!Your DHL Team

Lo único respetables son los compañeros y un cordinador

Trabajo de esfuerzo, remuneración baja, coordinadores mal predispuestos....lo único que rescató son mis compañeros...excelentes!!!

Ventajas

Ninguna

Desventajas

Remuneración, trabajo temporal, sin opción a entrar en planta
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Buen clima laboral y buena acogida en el onboarding

Mi primera impresión es que las estructuras están bien definidas. Hay muchos controles COVID. Se observa buen clima laboral y facilidad de acceso a las oficinas. Te sientes parte de la familia desde el primer día.Lo más difícil considero es tener el onboarding vía remota y no presencial al 100% ya que se dificulta más el aprendizaje cuando recién estas conociendo el negocio. Lo que más me ha gustado es que veo oportunidades de hacer sugerencias y propuestas en las actividades del puesto.

Ventajas

Flexibilidad horaria, trabajo desde casa

Desventajas

No tiene seguro médico privado ni otros beneficios adicionales (ticket comedor)
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Ambiente laboral nada sano

Empresa americana con cierta obsesión con medir y cambiar cosas a menudo innecesarias y poco productivas, demasiadas reuniones de grupo para no decir nada

Ventajas

Fines de semana libres

Desventajas

Sueldo bajo y cultura laboral estresante
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Horrible. Mobbing en oficinaa entre compañeros

Horrible. Mobbing en oficinas. Empleadas de edad avanzada y sin formacion alguna. No hay compañerismo con las personas nuevas y menos si vienes de una ett eres un peligro para ellas y los jefes las defienden. Complot total contra los nuevos con formacion. Si quieres trabajar aki saldras llorando todos los dias. Busca psicologo

Ventajas

El sueldo aunqe no te descuentan irpf

Desventajas

Los compañeros son tus enemigos. Te hundiran hasta qe te vayas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Anbiente de trabajo muy bueno con dos descansos

Anbiente de trabajo muy bueno y aprendido mucho como persona y trabajador me gustaría volver a trabajar otra vez saludos gracias
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Muy biena gente, buenos compañeros

En general todo muy positivo, muy buen ambiente.A veces hay más trabajo que otras pero en general muy buena gestion.

Ventajas

Tiempo/salario

Desventajas

De momento no hay .
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

25 mayo 2021
Dear colleague, Thanks a lot for your recommendation and for honoring us with the highest of ratings - 5 stars! We are very glad to read that you only have positive things to point out at the moment. Always keep in mind that we do appreciate improvement suggestions, so should you happen to have some, do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for all your hard work and for contributing to our success! #AllAsOne We wish you and your loved ones in Brajas-Madrid all the best,Your Employer Branding Team

Trabajadores quemado y artos

Mala por la mala gestión de esa franquicia se piensa que sus trabajadores son máquinas

Ventajas

Ninguno

Desventajas

Sin descanso dando más horas de las que te pagan
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

18 enero 2021
Hello, Thank you for your rating and for the time to share your honest feedback regarding your experience in your job as a deliverer. After all, the points you highlight - bad management, the treatment of employees, bad payment- can only be properly evaluated on site and any problems that arise should be solved in a constructive cooperation in close communication with superiors and with HR departments. We are fully aware how difficult it can be - especially when the pressure of work is high, conflicts arise or unpleasant decisions have to be made. This requires a high degree of openness and willingness to approach each other, but only with the joint effort of all stakeholders this can be solved. Only doing this we will become better as a company. We value your efforts during your time with us. We wish you for your future good luck and all the best!Your Employer Branding Team

Poca paciencia con los nuevos, poca formación y falta de compañerismo.

Mi experiencia fue de pena. En 3 días querían que supieras manejar el sistema informático de PDA Y ordenadores para la expedición. La gente en mi puesto no daban ni los buenos días y siendo el nuevo un desapego total. No entienden que aunque tengas experiencia en manejo de maquinaria cada fabricante y cada máquina llevan una velocidad y necesitas un tiempo, aunque mínimo, para hacerte con la máquina (no todas las marcas funcionan igual). Te explican las cosas deprisa y corriendo sobre todo a lo que informáticamente se refiere (gente con habilidad de años) y pretenden que te quedes con toda la información nada más entrar. Antes de entrar te hacen recalcan la seguridad pero...ohh¡¡ te llegan palets con mercancía de peso con una vuelta de fleje en algunos casos y al entrar en el camión al pasar la rampa.zass¡¡, el palet vuelca. En conclusión, si eres nuevo y según en que puestos prepárate a que te metan información sin cesar y sin preguntar mucho si te equivocas o sale algo mal aunque no sea tu culpa no dan una explicación. En 3 días a la calle cuando ya empiezas a coger el ritmo sin muchas más oportunidades. Tal vez es porque a alguien no le interesas por sus intereses o vete tu a saber. Estaba muy ilusionado porque empezaba a coger el ritmo y aprendizaje y me largaron sin oportunidad alguna. Deberían formar mejor a la gente y facilitar algún tipo de manual para consultar cualquier duda informática porque si te ponen a un trabajador para ello y en 3 días creen que tu vas a conseguir memorizar lo que ellos han conseguido en un año. Decepción total para una empresa que promete tanto - 

Ventajas

Salarios y compañía fuerte.

Desventajas

Poca paciencia, poca seguridad, poca formación y poco compañerismo (maleducados que ni saludan cuando llegan).
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

29 diciembre 2020
Hello,Thank you for your evaluation and suggestions for improvement. We are always open to constructive criticism and endeavor to make the work environment as pleasant as possible for our employees. It's a shame that the job opportunity didn't work out in the end for you. We are aware of how important it is for employees to work together within a team and the company as a whole. It is therefore all the less pleasing that you have had to experience the opposite with us. We would be happy to improve this in the future and are counting on your detailed explanation. Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/suggestions for improvement with them. We will continue to promote a cooperative environment among our employees and leaders so that they always feel welcomed and supported in the initial stages of their journeys with us.Good luck with your future professional opportunities and stay safe and healthy!Your Employer Branding Team

Great Company to Work

-Great SOP and Management. -Competitive Salary-Team work culture- Real promotions and vacancies
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

23 octubre 2020
Hello,You bring a smile to our face! We are delighted with your positive feedback and the maximum rating of 5-stars. It is great to see so many good points which DHL provides to its employees. These points are very important to be an Employer of Choice.A big thank you for your time giving us this inspiring an confirming feedback.Best wishes to Madrid.Your Employer Branding Team

Muy buen ambiente de trabajo

Una empresa muy seria que cuida a sus trabajadores

Ventajas

puedes elejir turno, descansos..
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz una pregunta sobre cómo es trabajar o entrevistarse en DHL. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

Basado en 22.422 valoraciones

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,5 de 5 estrellas en Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
3,5 de 5 estrellas en Remuneración/Beneficios
3,3 de 5 estrellas en Estabilidad laboral/Desarrollo profesional
3,2 de 5 estrellas en Gestión
3,5 de 5 estrellas en Cultura laboral

Comparar DHL con

  • Empresas
  • DHL
  • Valoraciones de empleados
  • Sueldo/Prestaciones
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar esta página
¿Qué añadirías o cambiarías?