DHL
3,7 de 5 estrellas.
Realizar una valoración

Valoraciones de Mozo/a de almacén en DHL

Valorar a esta empresa
Título del puesto
Mozo/a de almacén212 valoraciones
Ubicación
España212 valoraciones

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,5Equilibrio vida personal/laboral

Ordenar por

RelevanciaCalificaciónFecha
Se han encontrado 212 valoraciones de empresa con los criterios de la búsquedaVer las 22.748 valoraciones

Buen ambiente pero mala coordinación

Valoración destacada de Indeed

La valoración de empresa más útil según Indeed
Buen ambiente y compañerismo pero injusticia en el momento de valorar al trabajador y renovar ya que sin conocer a quien valoran es muy probable que se queden con los pelotas de turno y dejan escapar trabajadores de calidad una pena de gestión y 0 para los coordinadores que después de tres meses no saben ni cómo te llamas

Ventajas

Buen sueldo y buenas instalaciones

Desventajas

Un baño en toda la nave
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 mayo 2022
Hello,Thank you for the review that you shared with us. We are exceptionally satisfied that your group is characterized by solid cohesion. The way a team plays as a whole determines its success. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. As a company, we would like to advance this in the best credible way.As a rule, we offer reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets in which we operate. We always aim to offer our employees attractive compensation packages within our possibilities.We are happy to hear that you feel sufficient valued in our company.It is important that supervisors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal conversation as quickly as possible. Recently we worked intensively on some of the topics you mentioned to increase employee satisfaction.Of course, this doesn't always happen with the same speed everywhere, but we're working on getting a little better every day. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us.Warm greetings to Zaragoza!Your DHL Team

Muy buena

Buena experiencia, gente amable y consiente. Ambiente laboral normal y con buena calidad humana
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

7 noviembre 2022
Hello,We are very grateful for your stellar review! It is always so nice to hear from our colleagues that truly grasp and enjoy all the benefits that DHL has to offer. You definitely embody the DHL culture and already have the excellence blocks in your DNA!Thank you for reaching out to us and giving us such an amazing feedback! We are #AllAsOne!We send our best wishes to you in Zaragoza,Your DHL Team

La ambiente de trabajo son bueno con buena amistades.

El ambiente de trabajo es bueno. Los jefes son amables. Los trabajadores simpática para señalar como se trabajan bien, equal como los jefes. Puestos de trabajo limpio, el comedor y los servicios limpio. Nos explico el supply de DHL. Es no de las empresas importantes de logística en el Mundo con mucho trabajadores en el mundo.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Ambiente de trabajo normal con colaboración y tal

🤙normal como un almacen montón de gente personas malas y buenas pero valoro mucho

Ventajas

Contrato fijo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

20 agosto 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with DHL as an employer in every possible way and we promise you that we will continue doing our best to keep it this way!All the best to you,Your DHL Team

Excelente

Buena experiencia gran empresa a nivel logístico y de abastecimiento

Ventajas

Fitoterapia. Desayuno de trabajo, cursos de forma constantes

Desventajas

Tiempo para los cursos en horario laboral por el resto aceptable
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

13 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.Fantastic to hear that you are so passionate about your work. That is how it should be!We encourage managers to be aware of stress in the workplace and take steps to combat this before it gets out of control. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Valora una empresa en la que hayas trabajado recientemente

Comparte tu experiencia para ayudar a otros

Seriedad y profesionalidad

Seguridad , compromiso , profesionalidad , valoración personal profesional , cumplen con las normas de seguridad
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

19 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 5-star rating.   We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL. That is what we need. Best wishes for your future and hopefully you will have a similarly good experience with your new employer.Greetings to Torija!Your DHL Team

Equilibrado

Lo mejor que he conocido hasta hoy.ninguna empresa le alcanza.varios beneficios en para los trabajadores.te ayudan en tus problema
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

21 abril 2022
Hello,Thanks for popping in here and leaving such an amazing review - we appreciate it!A balanced and supportive work environment is key to have happy and successful employees. We are glad this was part of your experience in our Ciempozuelos branch.This is the only way we can have a truly a win-win situation for all!Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Muy mal ambiente de trabajo sobretodo con la jefa de turno, trabajo muy estresante y mal pagado, no se lo recomendaria a nadie. Es bastante deprimente

Muy mal ambiente de trabajo sobretodo con la jefa de turno, trabajo muy estresante y mal pagado, no se lo recomendaria a nadie. Es bastante deprimente

Ventajas

Ninguna ventaja.

Desventajas

Todo son desventajas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 marzo 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. In DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. We expect our managers to serve as role models for employees across the Group, not only motivating them but also demonstrating how their work helps the company achieve its goals. The promotion of this management style is a recurring theme in all development initiatives.Each employee should receive a remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that these do not meet your expectations.We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Best wishes,Your DHL Team

Buen compañerismo .

Buen ambiente de trabajo pero mala organización de la empresa.

Ventajas

Sueldo .

Desventajas

Su ett.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 febrero 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for your feedback. The experience of our employees and the constructive and critical reports help us to identify areas of opportunity and to implement needed changes.We put great emphasis on the fact that our employees feel comfortable in their working environment and feel sufficiently valued in our company. Therefore we are very pleased about your positive evaluation.Managers have to serve as role models for employees across the Group, not only motivating them but also demonstrating how their work helps the company achieve its goals. The promotion of this management style is a recurring theme in all development initiatives. In recent months we have already worked intensively on some of the topics you mentioned to increase employee satisfaction.We wish you the best in your time with us and that you can take advantage of the opportunities that you have seen already.Warm greetings!Your DHL Team

Buen ambiente

La experiencia fue buena, repetiría 100% buen trato tanto con compañeros como con encargado

Ventajas

Sueldo

Desventajas

Mucho trabajo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

2 febrero 2022
Hello, Grateful, that’s what we are, and very happy to read that you have experienced your time working with us as an innovative time with the opportunity to work on different task levels. We are well pleased that your team is defined by strong coherence. A positive working atmosphere and colleagues who treat each other adequately contribute to a harmonious working day. It is important to us that the superiors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal discussion. As the superiors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to a company, we would like to promote this in the best possible way. That also counts for appropriate remuneration, are pleased that you felt sufficiently valued in our company.We wish you all the best for your future professional career and personal life. Stay safe!Your DHL Team

Buena

Me gustó mucho la experiencia que me ofrecieron, contento por haber formado por un tiempo parte de su plantilla
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

11 enero 2022
Hello, We are very pleased about your excellent rating and that you don't see any cons. This makes us feel proud giving us the impression we are on the right track regarding the positive aspects that you highlight. Our business success depends above all on the commitment and know-how of our employees. We therefore want to support our employees to the best of our ability and develop their skills. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects. Keep safe! Greetings to you and your family Your DHL Team

Mal ambiente de trabajo

No enseñan puestos,no rotan a la gente ,Mala seguridad,Mala organizacion

Ventajas

No he encontrado ninguna

Desventajas

Trabajo muy duro
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

23 diciembre 2021
Hello,Thanks much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. In DHL we strive to provide our employees the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. We are always open to constructive criticism and endeavor to make the work environment as pleasant as possible for our employees. Of course, it is our duty to give all workers a good training in the area they start working, and work should be rotated on a regular base. If that doesn't happen this can lead to less satisfaction. Managers have the duty in their function as role models for employees across the Group, to not only motivate employees but to show them how their work supports the company in the achievement of its objectives. The promotion of this management style serves as a central theme across all development measures. By signing our Code of Conduct, our managers also agree to live out the values contained in the Code and to guide their employees in doing the same.We regret to hear that you did not fully identify with your tasks and the work in our company.Best wishes in all future professional challenges and personal projects, we hope your experience with us can be of use. Keep safe!Your DHL Team

Lo único respetables son los compañeros y un cordinador

Trabajo de esfuerzo, remuneración baja, coordinadores mal predispuestos....lo único que rescató son mis compañeros...excelentes!!!

Ventajas

Ninguna

Desventajas

Remuneración, trabajo temporal, sin opción a entrar en planta
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Buen ambiente de trabajo

Buen ambiente de trabajo, organización y limpieza
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 agosto 2021
Hello,Thank you for your 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you were satisfied in every aspect of your job at DHL.This also means that we are on the right path of becoming an Employer of Choice and a Great Place to Work, so thank you for that!We wish you and your loved ones all the best,Your Employer Branding Team

Hambito de trabajo dinamo y con excelentes conpañeros

Excelente ambiente laboral con la excepcion de que DHL una no proporcione mayor estabilidad laboral al personal derivado de Empresas de trabajo temporal.

Ventajas

Incentivos economicos

Desventajas

Poca estabilidad laboral
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

bien

correcto, temperatura extrema, buen grupo.de trabajo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

25 mayo 2021
Hello, Thanks a lot for your 4-star rating! We hope to see you again in our ranks, and if you are interested in joining a different team, please look at our job vacancies here: https://www.dpdhl.jobs/ Warm greetings to Zona Franca-Barcelona,Your Employer Branding Team

Mozo de almacén preparación de pedidos

bu trabajo Mozo de almacén preparación de pedidos
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

24 marzo 2021
Hello,We are very thankful for your 5 star rating! It is great to know that you consider DHL's work conditions and culture to be a positive part of your experience as an employee. We are very thankful for the effort and commitment you had during the time you worked at DHL in Guadalajara. We wish you all the best for future professional and personal projects. Keep safe!Your Employer Branding Team

Trabajo correcto

Trabajar duro y no hablar dedicarte a hacer tú trabajo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

2 febrero 2021
Hello, We appreciate that you took the time to share this review with us. Thank you for your rating and for your honest feedback re your experience in your job as a specialized waiter. Wishing you the best for future professional and personal projects and that you stay safe during these difficult times.Your Employer Branding Team

llevadero buena presencia y buen trato

buena explicación acerca de las funciones a realizar, claridad y buena respuesta

Ventajas

estabilidad dependiendo de tu habilidad

Desventajas

inestabilidad por culpa de la pandemia
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

2 febrero 2021
Hello, We are delighted to read such a good review! It's great to know that the provided support and guidance helped you gain professional skills.These efforts are part of our core vision and principles and we are glad that you highlight them in your comments.In these times of COVID-19, we fully recognize we are asking a lot because all of us are also busy managing challenging personal and family situations at this moment. The effort of our employees will make a huge difference to our company and to our society.Thank you for all your effort and commitment during your time with DHL.Best wishes to Guadalajara, Your Employer Branding Team

Estresante desde el segundo día de comienzo

Ha sido la peor empresa donde he estado. Desde el principio, el coordinador metiendo mucha presión y estrés con los objetivos. Trabajas con mucho nerviosismo y preocupación, ya que en todo momento y desde el minuto uno que entras, te ponen las cosas difíciles y no tienes a nadie que te ayude. Tienes que llegar media hora antes para que te den un carro y prepararte... Almacén super desorganizado...producto mezclado o tirado por el suelo...

Ventajas

Buena ubicación

Desventajas

Te meten mucho estrés, ansiedad y nerviosismo por alcanzar objetivos sin apenas ayuda
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

14 octubre 2020
Hello,Thank you for your review and your comments. We appreciate your transparent feedback. We are sorry that the job was demanding and that you felt under a lot of pressure. We understand that new employees need all the support possible to get onboarded successfully and we strive to guarantee the conditions to maintain a healthy and balanced work-environment.We wish you all the best for the future, especially for your next career steps and personal projects.Best regards to Guadalajara,Your Employer Branding Team

No para de teabajar todo el turno de trabajo

En dhl no paras de trabajar y te piden hacer muchas horas extras pero esta bien

Ventajas

No hay seguro medico privado

Desventajas

No hay descanso para tomar cafe
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

11 octubre 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience as a Warehouse operator. We regret that you felt your workload was not reasonable and that you didn't have the breaks you needed.Please note that we ensure that DHL is compliant with all local labor laws and guidelines and we try to provide extra benefits where possible. We apologize if the remuneration in your case didn't meet the expectations.Best of luck in all your coming personal and professional projects.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz una pregunta sobre cómo es trabajar o entrevistarse en DHL. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

Basado en 22.748 valoraciones

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,5 de 5 estrellas en Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
3,5 de 5 estrellas en Remuneración/Beneficios
3,3 de 5 estrellas en Estabilidad laboral/Desarrollo profesional
3,2 de 5 estrellas en Gestión
3,5 de 5 estrellas en Cultura

Comparar DHL con

  • Empresas
  • DHL
  • Valoraciones de empleados
  • Mozo/a de almacén
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar esta página
¿Qué añadirías o cambiarías?