DHL
3,7 de 5 estrellas.
Realizar una valoración

Valoraciones de DHL

Valorar a esta empresa
Título del puesto
Todo
Ubicación
España752 valoraciones

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,5Equilibrio vida personal/laboral

Ordenar por

RelevanciaCalificaciónFecha
Se han encontrado 752 valoraciones de empresa con los criterios de la búsquedaVer las 22.741 valoraciones

cafe gratis en oficinas de carton

Valoración destacada de Indeed

La valoración de empresa más útil según Indeed
el trabajo era interesante y las personas del departamento tambien, La media de edad estaba en 49 años.

Ventajas

Seguridad puesto trabajo

Desventajas

Localización de las oficinas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

18 julio 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's a pity that your rating isn't positive.Our goal is that you feel respected and valued with us and that we are an employer of choice for you, in good times and in difficult times.Good to hear that the work was interesting and people in the department were great. Also good to know is that you felt secure, safe, and valued, during your time with us.The fact that you felt the building was dark and old to the point of danger and health and safety is a joke is cause for concern, and we will investigate.We recommend that in the future you discuss with your manager, team leader or with your colleagues the topics that you think can be optimized and contribute to a better working atmosphere and your well-being. Optimization can only be initiated if topics are also discussed.We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.A warm greeting to MadridYour DHL Team

El peor formador de la historia

Administrativo de aduanas en la terminal de carga de barajas. Un horror de formador que echaba cada día gente, harto de su trabajo y de formar. Contrataban por ett contratos semanales a renovar. Sin posibilidad de aprender
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Cultura de empresa con horario flexible

Me he encontrado una empresa muy acogedora, con buenas instalaciones, buen ambiente laboral, un horario flexible y con posibilidad de teletrabajar haciendo muy compatible la vida laboral con la personal.

Ventajas

Flexibilidad, Aprendizaje

Desventajas

Falta plantilla joven (<30)
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Mal

Es todo mentira el trato a las personas. Eres un número
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Muy buena

Buena experiencia, gente amable y consiente. Ambiente laboral normal y con buena calidad humana
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

7 noviembre 2022
Hello,We are very grateful for your stellar review! It is always so nice to hear from our colleagues that truly grasp and enjoy all the benefits that DHL has to offer. You definitely embody the DHL culture and already have the excellence blocks in your DNA!Thank you for reaching out to us and giving us such an amazing feedback! We are #AllAsOne!We send our best wishes to you in Zaragoza,Your DHL Team

Valora una empresa en la que hayas trabajado recientemente

Comparte tu experiencia para ayudar a otros

La ambiente de trabajo son bueno con buena amistades.

El ambiente de trabajo es bueno. Los jefes son amables. Los trabajadores simpática para señalar como se trabajan bien, equal como los jefes. Puestos de trabajo limpio, el comedor y los servicios limpio. Nos explico el supply de DHL. Es no de las empresas importantes de logística en el Mundo con mucho trabajadores en el mundo.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Buen ambiente de trabajo.

Respeto, compañerismo y apoyo de todos n general al momento de efectuar mi trabajo para mejor resultado en favor de la compañía y del mío también,
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Buen equipo

Ambiente muy bueno dejan trabajar no se meten con el obrero
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Ambiente de trabajo normal con colaboración y tal

🤙normal como un almacen montón de gente personas malas y buenas pero valoro mucho

Ventajas

Contrato fijo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

20 agosto 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with DHL as an employer in every possible way and we promise you that we will continue doing our best to keep it this way!All the best to you,Your DHL Team

muy buen ambiente de tetrabajo

muy buen ambiente de trabajo con buenos compañeros
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

4 agosto 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.Fantastic to hear that you think we are the best.It is an honor to read your comments and to have worked with such a wonderful group of people. We are grateful that you had this experience and shared it with us.In the meantime, we wish you all the best for the future, and thank you for your excellent work!Warm greetings to Barcelona!Your DHL Team

Mentirosos

Venden una expectativa la cuál es todo mentira te utilizan,te explotan sábados, domingo y cuando ya no te quieren sin avisar fuera, te mandan un mensaje y ya.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Experiencia muy positiva

Buena, en todos los aspectos.Crecí laboralmente, con grandes compañeros.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

16 junio 2022
Hello,Great to hear from you! It is very satisfying and cheerful to receive your review.By expanding your skills and thinking ahead, you are preparing yourself to handle more responsibilities. Regardless of your position, there is always more to learn. Investing in your professional growth shows ambition, self-awareness, humility, and tenacity.Great to read that we achieved this together with you.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts and patience. Your DHL Team

Excelente

Buena experiencia gran empresa a nivel logístico y de abastecimiento

Ventajas

Fitoterapia. Desayuno de trabajo, cursos de forma constantes

Desventajas

Tiempo para los cursos en horario laboral por el resto aceptable
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

13 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.Fantastic to hear that you are so passionate about your work. That is how it should be!We encourage managers to be aware of stress in the workplace and take steps to combat this before it gets out of control. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Buena empresa

Buen ambiente de trabajo y buenas condiciones económicas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

12 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL. Thank you for your efforts and dedication during your time with us.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

Increible el buen ambiente y el compañerismo

Empresa muy centrada en el buen trabajo la organización y sobre todo la seguridad y la limpieza
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

9 mayo 2022
Dear colleague,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy working at DHL. Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.Take care and stay safe.Your DHL Team 

Buena empresa

Buena empresa, hay mucho trabajo pero es un trabajo esencial para todo el mundo.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

10 mayo 2022
Hello,Wow, 5 stars!We are pleased to receive your comments. Our company is constantly striving to improve our processes and working conditions.The employee satisfaction of the DPDHL Group is measured by the annual employee survey. As an employer of choice, it is essential for us to give all employees worldwide the opportunity once a year to give feedback on their working environment in a structured and anonymous manner, thus contributing to the continuous improvement of the working environment and the corporate culture. The employee survey enables us to enter into a targeted dialogue with our employee groups on-site and to plan and implement improvement measures with them based on the feedback given, as well as to maintain sustainable management of employee commitment at the group level. The resulting corporate success of the past year speaks for itself.Best wishes in all future professional challenges and personal projects, we hope your experience with us can be of use.Best wishes,Your DHL Team 

Bien

Dependiendo del departamento es un gran sitio para trabajar.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

10 mayo 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you very much for your 4-star rating. It shows us that you experienced working with Deutsche Post DHL as a positive experience. That is great.Due to our unique culture, we often refer to Deutsche Post DHL as a family. A challenging moment like this is the time to live family values. Your personal caring and help can make a lot of difference to our colleagues and their families – it will also make us a stronger and even more united team. Please live and breathe the Deutsche Post DHL team spirit.Warm greetings!Your DHL Team 

Impresionante hasta que te das cuenta que te meten el puñal por la espalda creándose la gran familia en euskera faltzuek ta zorrocas

Caciquismo de creer todo bien y puñaladas por la espalda
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

10 mayo 2022
Hello,Thank you for your feedback.We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company as a Logistics operator. DHL sincerely apologizes for the unfair treatment you received, and we will strive to do better in the future by ensuring that all employees have a route for escalation when something isn't right. We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Best wishes,Your DHL Team 

Ambiente bueno

Buen ambiente en general buenos jefes pero poco tiempo de descanso
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

12 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 5-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.Fantastic to hear that you were so passionate about your work. That is how it should be!We encourage managers to be aware of stress in the workplace and take steps to combat this before it gets out of control. Thank you for all your hard work and effort.Warm greetings Your DHL Team

Buen ambiente pero mala coordinación

Buen ambiente y compañerismo pero injusticia en el momento de valorar al trabajador y renovar ya que sin conocer a quien valoran es muy probable que se queden con los pelotas de turno y dejan escapar trabajadores de calidad una pena de gestión y 0 para los coordinadores que después de tres meses no saben ni cómo te llamas

Ventajas

Buen sueldo y buenas instalaciones

Desventajas

Un baño en toda la nave
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

17 mayo 2022
Hello,Thank you for the review that you shared with us. We are exceptionally satisfied that your group is characterized by solid cohesion. The way a team plays as a whole determines its success. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. As a company, we would like to advance this in the best credible way.As a rule, we offer reasonable and competitive compensation packages in all markets in which we operate. We always aim to offer our employees attractive compensation packages within our possibilities.We are happy to hear that you feel sufficient valued in our company.It is important that supervisors in our teams always have an open ear for their employees to clarify possible problems in an individual, personal conversation as quickly as possible. Recently we worked intensively on some of the topics you mentioned to increase employee satisfaction.Of course, this doesn't always happen with the same speed everywhere, but we're working on getting a little better every day. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us.Warm greetings to Zaragoza!Your DHL Team

Seriedad y profesionalidad

Seguridad , compromiso , profesionalidad , valoración personal profesional , cumplen con las normas de seguridad
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?

Respuesta oficial de DHL

19 mayo 2022
Hello,You make us glow with pride. We received your remarkable 5-star rating.   We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well.  It is great to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL. That is what we need. Best wishes for your future and hopefully you will have a similarly good experience with your new employer.Greetings to Torija!Your DHL Team

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz una pregunta sobre cómo es trabajar o entrevistarse en DHL. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

Basado en 22.741 valoraciones

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,5 de 5 estrellas en Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
3,5 de 5 estrellas en Remuneración/Beneficios
3,3 de 5 estrellas en Estabilidad laboral/Desarrollo profesional
3,2 de 5 estrellas en Gestión
3,5 de 5 estrellas en Cultura

Comparar DHL con

  • Empresas
  • DHL
  • Valoraciones de empleados